Links 

DCC Installation & RepairsClubs | Magazines | Hobby Shops


 

DCC Installations & Repairs:

These are our recommended DCC Installation and Repair Technitions

DCC Sound Solutions

Address: P.O. Box 790 Moorebank NSW  2170 | Ph: 0414 735 343
Email: info@dccsolutions.com.au | Website: http://www.dccsolutions.com.au

Dcc Sound

Adress: PO Box 1318 Upwey VIC 3158 | Ph: 0487 475 222
 
Email: mike.dccsound@gmail.com | Website: http://www.dccsound.com

The TrainMan

Address:  PO Box 546 Toormina NSW 2173 | Ph: 02 9624 1002
Mobile: 0439 566 391 | Website: http://www.thetrainman.net/default.html

Clubs:

Epping Model Railway Club Incorporated | Epping NSW www.Eppingmodelrailway.org.au
Hills Model Railway Society | Baulkham Hills NSW    www.hmrs.org.au
North Shore Model Railroad Club | Sydney NSW www.nsmrc.org
Australian Model Railway Association | NSW www.amra.asn.au/nsw.htm
Australian Model Railway Association | VIC www.amra.asn.au/vic.htm
Australian Model Railway Association | QLD www.amra.asn.au/qld.htm
Croydon Model Railway Club | Croydon VIC www.croydonmrc.com.au
Newcastle Model Railway Club | Newcastle NSW http://www.tnmrc.fhost.com.au

BackToTop^

Magazines:

Australian Model Railway Magazine www.australianmodelrailways.com
Australian Railway History www.arhsnsw.com.au
Continental Modeller www.pecopublications.co.uk/continental-modeller.html
Model Railroader www.mrr.trains.com
Motive Power Magazine www.motivepower.net.au
Narrow Gauge Downunder www.narrowgaugedownunder.com
Railway Digest www.arhsnsw.com.au

BackToTop^

Hobby Shops:

Airport West Hobbies - Airport West, VIC www.apwmodels.com.au
Austral Model Craft - Mt Gravatt QLD Email: austral@powerup.com
Australian Modeller - Seven Hills NSW www.australianmodeller.com.au
Bendigo Electronics - Bendigo VIC www.modelrailwaystore.com.au
Brunel Hobbies - Cheltenham VIC www.brunelhobbies.com.au
Casula Hobbies - Liverpool NSW www.casulahobbies.com.au
End Of The Line Hobbies - Victor Harbour SA www.endofthelinehobbies.com.au
HobbyCo - Sydney CBD NSW www.hobbyco.com.au
HobbyLand - Micro Models - Hornsby NSW www.hobbylandaustralia.com.au
Metro Hobbies Pty Ltd - Melbourne VIC www.metrohobbies.com.au
Model Railroad Craftsmen - Blacktown NSW www.mrrc.com.au
Orient Express Model Railway Shop - Unley SA www.orientexpressmodels.com.au
Perth Hobby Centre - Perth WA www.perthhobbycentre.com.au
PGC Scale Models - Highfields QLD www.pgcscalemodels.com.au
Railco - Deagon QLD Email: railco.don@gmail.com
Trainworld - Brighton VIC www.trainworld.com.au
Vic Barnes Cycle & Model Train Centre - New Lambton NSW www.barneshobbies.com.au
Menzels Lokschuppen & Töff-Töff GmbH www.menzels-lokschuppen.de

BackToTop^

Southern Rail - Quality Scale Models
PO Box 427 Salamander Bay NSW 2317
Phone: 0418 282 564 | Fax: 02 4281 2945
Email info@southernrailmodels.com.au
ABN : 16 139 014 467

Newsletter

© 2010 Southern Rail. All Rights Reserved
Powered by SiteSuite
webmaster/content manager - Jodi Stevenson Photography
www.jodiphotos.webs.com